My watchlist
Data
Display
Estimates are derived by T2C from disclosed figures. Switch them off to see only what companies have published.
Focus mode Supporting context hidden. Figures, their basis, confidence and sources are unchanged — nothing that qualifies a number is hidden.

Polaris Forge 2

🇺🇸 United States · Applied Digital

200 MW Critical IT
Investment-grade hypersc… Customer
High Evidence confidence · 2 of 2 gates confirmed

200 MW leased to an investment-grade hyperscaler, approximately $5bn over a 15-year initial term.

Path to billing

Furthest evidenced: Customer contracted
  1. Promised Announced Not disclosed
  2. Power secured Power secured Not disclosed
  3. Switched on Energised Not disclosed
  4. Customer accepted Customer accepted Not disclosed
  5. Earning money Billing Not disclosed

Each stage rolls up the project gates that evidence it. A stage marked Not disclosed has no gate on record — which is not the same as a stage the site has yet to reach.

Site view

Illustrative — not a photograph of this site

A generic campus illustration, shown to orient the layout of a site of this kind. It is not imagery of Polaris Forge 2, carries no live telemetry, and no element of it is positioned from data. Every factual claim on this page is in the panels around it.

Latest evidence

Nothing on this site carries a dated, sourced record yet.

Dependencies

From tracked gates only
Power / grid Not disclosed
Permits Not disclosed
Financing Not disclosed
Long-lead equipment Not disclosed
Customer Complete
Cooling Not disclosed
Networking Not disclosed

Site replay

Documented progression

No milestone on this site carries a published date, so there is nothing to replay.

What happens next

Next

Acceptance

No date or window has been guided.

Customer contracts

Investment-grade hyperscaler (Polaris Forge 2) 200 MW · $5bn · 15-year term