Scrubgrass, Pennsylvania
🇺🇸 United States · Keel Infrastructure
CORRECTION: previously shown as 1.3 GW of secured capacity. Load studies and behind-the-meter feasibility work are pipeline and potential, not secured power. 63 MW is currently energised, and the 10-Q states this sits under no energy service agreement — so it is excluded from the company's own secured total.
Path to billing
-
An executed PJM Interconnection Service Agreement exists for the site — ISA No. 1795, named in Bitfarms' filings in connection with a 2021 PJM notice of breach over unnotified plant modifications. The interconnection is established; it is the additional load that is under study.
- Being built Construction Not started
-
63 MW currently energised, outside any energy service agreement.
- Customer signed Customer contracted Not disclosed
- Customer accepted Customer accepted Not disclosed
- Earning money Billing Not disclosed
Each stage rolls up the project gates that evidence it. A stage marked Not disclosed has no gate on record — which is not the same as a stage the site has yet to reach.
Site view
A generic campus illustration, shown to orient the layout of a site of this kind. It is not imagery of Scrubgrass, Pennsylvania, carries no live telemetry, and no element of it is positioned from data. Every factual claim on this page is in the panels around it.
Latest evidence
Nothing on this site carries a dated, sourced record yet.
Dependencies
Site replay
No milestone on this site carries a published date, so there is nothing to replay.
What happens next
Customer contracted
No date or window has been guided.
Customer contracts
No contract disclosure names this site. Where a company announces a customer without naming the location, the contract is held against the company rather than guessed onto a site.