My watchlist
Data
Display
Estimates are derived by T2C from disclosed figures. Switch them off to see only what companies have published.
Focus mode Supporting context hidden. Figures, their basis, confidence and sources are unchanged — nothing that qualifies a number is hidden.

AI supply chain explorer

Trace every dependency T2C can evidence, and see plainly where the evidence stops.

35 confirmed relationships 4 of 7 stages tracked

The chain

Every megawatt now billing depended on materials, wafers, chips and optics that were certainly made — you cannot bill for compute that was never built. T2C maps the whole chain, 43 node types across 10 stages, and holds sourced supplier records at the delivery end: the optics, the operators, the sites and the billing. Upstream is mapped and described without a supplier record, and says so rather than claiming one. How the chain is tracked

Who buys the capacity

Customer → contracted MW → what they build

Model families come from each customer's own published index. No operator or customer in this dataset has disclosed which model runs on which site, so T2C never attributes a model to a megawatt, a contract or a campus.

Anthropic

Model developer

An AI safety and research company that trains and sells its own frontier models.

Contracted from T2C-tracked operators
401 MW
Buying from
WULF

What they build

  • Claude Frontier text and multimodal models, sold directly and through cloud partners. Anthropic PBC

CoreWeave

Compute provider

A cloud provider that buys capacity wholesale and resells it as GPU compute. It appears in this dataset as both an operator and a customer.

Contracted from T2C-tracked operators
400 MW
Buying from
APLD

What they build

CoreWeave sells compute rather than models. Its purchase says nothing about which models run on the capacity, because that is decided by its own customers.

Microsoft

Cloud platform

Runs Azure, resells frontier models built by others, and publishes model families of its own. Its capacity purchases serve both its own products and its cloud customers.

Contracted from T2C-tracked operators
200 MW
Buying from
IREN

What they build

NVIDIA

Chip designer

Designs the accelerators nearly everything in this chain runs on, and separately contracts for data-centre capacity of its own.

Contracted from T2C-tracked operators
60 MW
Buying from
IREN

What they build

  • Nemotron Open models published with weights and training data, intended for building AI agents. NVIDIA Corporation

Meta Platforms

Model developer

Trains its own models, releases the weights openly, and runs them across its own products.

Contracted from T2C-tracked operators
Not disclosed in MW
Buying from
NBIS

1 further contract on file states no megawatt figure and is excluded from the total above.

What they build

  • Llama Open-weight text and multimodal models, published with model cards and downloadable weights. Meta Platforms, Inc.

6 contracts name no customer

Together they cover 1.01 GW. The operator disclosed the deal but withheld the counterparty, describing only its credit quality:

  • Other AI developer contracts
  • Aggregate revenue backlog
  • Investment-grade hyperscaler (Polaris Forge 2)
  • High investment-grade hyperscaler (Polaris Forge 3)
  • High investment-grade hyperscaler (Delta Forge 1)
  • High investment-grade hyperscaler (Delta Forge 2)

T2C does not guess which hyperscaler is meant. Naming one would be the easiest invention on this page and the hardest for a reader to detect. How this map is built

Corridors

AI-factory delivery

Tracked · every relationship confirmed

Operators building the data centres, the sites they are building, and the customers who have signed for the capacity.

Photonics

Tracked · every relationship confirmed

Optical transceivers and the interconnect fabric between racks.

HBM + packaging

Not yet tracked · no records

High-bandwidth memory and the packaging that binds it to the accelerator.

Supplier, qualification and volume-order records naming a memory maker or a packaging house.

Power + cooling

Not yet tracked · no records

Grid connections, transformers, switchgear and the cooling plant that make a hall usable.

Equipment supplier records. T2C tracks each site's power GATES, but no named transformer, switchgear or cooling supplier sits behind them.

AI-factory delivery

Operator → site → customer
Confirmed 35 Ecosystem 0 Inferred exposure 0

Every relationship T2C currently holds is confirmed — the company disclosed it in a document that is linked. There are no ecosystem or inferred edges on file, and none is drawn to fill the picture out.

4 customer relationships name no site. Where a company discloses a customer without naming the location, the edge stops at the operator — guessing the site would put a fabricated delivery date into everything downstream.

Every relationship, with its evidence

The same 35 relationships as the columns above, in a form that can be read, sorted and tabbed through.

FromTo TypeEvidence
IREN Childress, Texas Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
IREN Horizon 1 (Childress) Confirmed ↗ globenewswire.com
IREN Horizons 2–4 (Childress) Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
IREN British Columbia sites Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
IREN Spain Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
IREN Bundey, South Australia Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
CRWV US data centre estate Confirmed ↗ investors.coreweave.com
NBIS Mäntsälä, Finland Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
NBIS Kansas City, Missouri Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
WULF Lake Mariner, New York Confirmed ↗ investors.terawulf.com
WULF Justified Data Campus (Anthropic) Confirmed ↗ investors.terawulf.com
WULF Muskie (Kentucky) Confirmed ↗ investors.terawulf.com
WULF Chesapeake (Maryland) Confirmed ↗ investors.terawulf.com
KEEL Sharon, Pennsylvania Confirmed ↗ ir.keelinfra.com
KEEL Panther Creek, Pennsylvania Confirmed ↗ ir.keelinfra.com ↗ sec.gov
KEEL Scrubgrass, Pennsylvania Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
KEEL Moses Lake, Washington Confirmed ↗ ir.keelinfra.com
KEEL Sherbrooke, Québec Confirmed ↗ ir.keelinfra.com
APLD Polaris Forge 1 Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
APLD Polaris Forge 2 Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
APLD Polaris Forge 3 Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
APLD Delta Forge 1 Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
APLD Delta Forge 2 Confirmed ↗ ir.applieddigital.com
Horizon 1 (Childress) Microsoft Confirmed ↗ sec.gov ↗ globenewswire.com
Horizons 2–4 (Childress) Microsoft Confirmed ↗ sec.gov ↗ globenewswire.com
IREN NVIDIA site not disclosed Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
IREN Other AI developer contracts site not disclosed Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
CRWV Aggregate revenue backlog site not disclosed Confirmed ↗ investors.coreweave.com
NBIS Meta Platforms site not disclosed Confirmed ↗ nebius.com
Justified Data Campus (Anthropic) Anthropic (Justified Data Campus) Confirmed ↗ investors.terawulf.com
Polaris Forge 1 CoreWeave (Polaris Forge 1) Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
Polaris Forge 2 Investment-grade hyperscaler (Polaris Forge 2) Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
Polaris Forge 3 High investment-grade hyperscaler (Polaris Forge 3) Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
Delta Forge 1 High investment-grade hyperscaler (Delta Forge 1) Confirmed ↗ sec.gov
Delta Forge 2 High investment-grade hyperscaler (Delta Forge 2) Confirmed ↗ ir.applieddigital.com